Skip to main content

Wildlife and Buddhist Tour Package by OTDC

The Odisha Tourism Development Corporation(OTDC) launched a Wildlife and Buddhist Tour Package   of  3 nights and 4 day tour . The tour schedule is listed billow:  
Day – 1
Arrival Bhubaneswar, transfer to Panthanivas. Afternoon/Evening visit Ekamra Haat (Handicraft market) & Night halt at Panthanivas Bhubaneswar.

Day – 2
Morning proceed to Chandabali enroute covering Diamond Triangle Buddhist Heritage. Night Halt at Aranyanivas Chandabali.

Day – 3
Morning Proceed to Bhitarakanika Wildlife Sanctuary. Cruising River, Sea crocodile and other wild animal during time of cruise. Evening back to Bhubaneswar and Night Halt at Panthanivas Bhubaneswar.

Day – 4
Morning visit temple of Lord Lingaraj, Rajarani & Mukteswar. Afternoon departure for next destination.

For more details of this tour click here.

You May Like to Read

Popular posts from this blog

171 Bus Master Canteen To Puri Route

DTS 171 City bus from Master Canteen To Puri Route,  starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Puri. The last city bus number 171 is at 7.30 P.M. in the evening from Puri. 
Bus Stoppages on 171 Route The 171 city bus route includes Kalpana Chhaka, Kedar Gauri Temple, Uttara, Pipili Nimapara chhaka, Danda Mukunda Pur, Sakhi gopala, Medical Chhaka and Puri.
Download 171 Bus route map

OTV NEWS FUSE Email Address Live

Write Email to Odisha TV OTV NEWS FUSE by sending to the following email address given below. The OTV Website is available with Live News.

Email: Email: Mobile: 9237024904
Call On (Monday,Wednesday & Friday) – ( 3 PM to 5 PM)

333 Bus Lingaraj Temple To Ghatikia Route

DTS 333 City bus from Lingaraj Temple To Ghatikia Bhubaneswar Route, starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Ghatikia. The last city bus number 333 is at 8.30 P.M. from Master Canteen and 8.00 P.M. from Ghatikia in the evening.

Bus Stopages on 333 Route The 333 city bus route includes Lingaraj Mandir, Barik Sahi Chhaka, Kalpana, Master Canteen, Kalyan Mandap, CRPF Square, Baramunda, Khandagiri Square, Jayadav Vatika and Ghatikia.

Download 333 Bus route map