Skip to main content

Adventure of Nature Tour Package by OTDC

The Odisha Tourism Development Corporation(OTDC) launched a Adventure of Nature Tour Package for 6 nights and 7 days . Orissa has a number of places with scenic beauty which are ideal destinations for natural lovers. These places also known for their culture heritage which is an additional attraction. The tour schedule is listed billow:

Day – 1
Arrival Bhubaneswar, transfer to Panthanivas Bhubaneswar. Evening visit Ekamra haat the handicraft market. Night halt at Panthanivas Bhubaneswar.

Day – 2
Morning proceed to Barkul (Chilika).Sightseeing of Kalijai temple, Nalabana bird sanctuary. Evening enjoy sikara drive (traditional Oddisi type boat). Night halt at Panthanivas Barkul.

Day – 3
Morning proceed to Gopalpur-on-beach enroute covering Narayani hill temple & Tampra Lake. Free for individual activities at Gopalpur-on-beach. Night halt at Panthanivas Gopalpur.

Day – 4
Early morning proceed to Taptapani enroute covering, Ghodahada dam site & Ujaleswara temple. After lunch visit deer park. Night halt at Panthanivas Taptapani.

Day - 5
Morning enjoy the real smell of nature’s tranquility with hot bath in bath top, attached to room. Sightseeing of Chandragiri tibbatian refugee camp & holisign of Lord Buddha. Night halt at Panthanivas Rambha.

Day – 6
Morning sightseeing of Breakfast, Honeymoon & birds Island, Sanakuda Picnic spot. After Lunch proceed to Bhubaneswar enroute covering Khandagiri & Udayagiri Caves if time permits. Night halt at Panthanivas Bhubanewswar.

Day – 7
Sightseeing of temples like Mukteswar, Rajarani, and Lingaraj.Lunch at Panthanivas Bhubaneswar. Afternoon drop at Airport.

For more details of this tour clicking here.

You May Like to Read

Popular posts from this blog

171 Bus Master Canteen To Puri Route

DTS 171 City bus from Master Canteen To Puri Route,  starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Puri. The last city bus number 171 is at 7.30 P.M. in the evening from Puri. 
Bus Stoppages on 171 Route The 171 city bus route includes Kalpana Chhaka, Kedar Gauri Temple, Uttara, Pipili Nimapara chhaka, Danda Mukunda Pur, Sakhi gopala, Medical Chhaka and Puri.
Download 171 Bus route map

OTV NEWS FUSE Email Address Live

Write Email to Odisha TV OTV NEWS FUSE by sending to the following email address given below. The OTV Website is available with Live News.

Email: Email: Mobile: 9237024904
Call On (Monday,Wednesday & Friday) – ( 3 PM to 5 PM)

333 Bus Lingaraj Temple To Ghatikia Route

DTS 333 City bus from Lingaraj Temple To Ghatikia Bhubaneswar Route, starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Ghatikia. The last city bus number 333 is at 8.30 P.M. from Master Canteen and 8.00 P.M. from Ghatikia in the evening.

Bus Stopages on 333 Route The 333 city bus route includes Lingaraj Mandir, Barik Sahi Chhaka, Kalpana, Master Canteen, Kalyan Mandap, CRPF Square, Baramunda, Khandagiri Square, Jayadav Vatika and Ghatikia.

Download 333 Bus route map