Skip to main content

Dream Destination Chilika Tour by OTDC

The Odisha Tourism Development Corporation(OTDC) Launched Dream lagoon Chilika Tour. The Chilika is a dream lagoon stretching over 1100 Sq.Km. is one of largest wintering ground for migratory water fowl. it is a hot spot of bio-diversity with unique floral and faunal composition. Cruising over 65 Km. in Chilika from one end to another terminal by sophisticated boat will rejuvenate mind and heart together.

Day – 1:
Arrival Bhubaneswar, transfer to Panthanivas Bhubaneswar. Afternoon/Evening visit to traditional Ekamra Haat & Night halt at Panthanivas Bhubaneswar.

Day – 2
Sightseeing of Puri en-route temples of Bhubaneswar like Lingaraj, Mukteswar, Rajarani, Dhauligiri Buddhist heritage, Pipli appliqué market. & Konark Sun Temple. Night halt at Satapada

Day – 3
Morning Cruise in Chilika lake. Sightseeing of Rajhans island, Sea mouth and Irrawaddy dolphin’s center. After lunch proceed to Barkul (Other side of Chilika approximately covering 38 K.M) by Boat. The spots like Nalabana migratory bird’s sanctuary & Goddess Kalijai temple will be covered. Night halt at Panthanivas Barkul.

Day – 4
Back to Bhubaneswar en-route covering Khandagiri-Udayagiri Caves. Lunch at Panthanivas Bhubaneswar. Afternoon Sightseeing of Nandankanan Zoological Park. Night halt at Panthanivas Bhubaneswar.

Day – 5
After Breakfast departure Panthanivas for Airport covering Temples like Lingaraj, Rajarani & Mukteswar.

You May Like to Read

Popular posts from this blog

171 Bus Master Canteen To Puri Route

DTS 171 City bus from Master Canteen To Puri Route,  starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Puri. The last city bus number 171 is at 7.30 P.M. in the evening from Puri. 
Bus Stoppages on 171 Route The 171 city bus route includes Kalpana Chhaka, Kedar Gauri Temple, Uttara, Pipili Nimapara chhaka, Danda Mukunda Pur, Sakhi gopala, Medical Chhaka and Puri.
Download 171 Bus route map

OTV NEWS FUSE Email Address Live

Write Email to Odisha TV OTV NEWS FUSE by sending to the following email address given below. The OTV Website is available with Live News.

Email: Email: Mobile: 9237024904
Call On (Monday,Wednesday & Friday) – ( 3 PM to 5 PM)

333 Bus Lingaraj Temple To Ghatikia Route

DTS 333 City bus from Lingaraj Temple To Ghatikia Bhubaneswar Route, starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Ghatikia. The last city bus number 333 is at 8.30 P.M. from Master Canteen and 8.00 P.M. from Ghatikia in the evening.

Bus Stopages on 333 Route The 333 city bus route includes Lingaraj Mandir, Barik Sahi Chhaka, Kalpana, Master Canteen, Kalyan Mandap, CRPF Square, Baramunda, Khandagiri Square, Jayadav Vatika and Ghatikia.

Download 333 Bus route map