MO Bus Odisha Latest Routes, Timings 2024 (Updated March 2024)

Saumendra Techyog

Latest Updated MO Bus Routes Timings 

Here are the Latest Updates For Mo Bus Service Routes are updated on 20th March 2024. You can Download the Complete Timetable of All the Routes under capital Region - Cuttack , Bhubaneswar and Puri Konark in the Below Link .

MOBUS Timetable 20th March 2024 Updated for Cuttack Bhubaneswar Puri

Here is the List of Jaganath Express Bus (Volvo) from Districts Headquaters of Odisha, Started from January 2024. 

Check the Details : Jagannath Express Bus Service - Guide (

RouteDeparture TimeArrival TimeDurationRouteTicket Price (in Rs)
Bargarh – Puri9:30 PM6:30 AM9 hoursBargarh – Puri986
Puri – Bargarh9:00 PM6:00 AM9 hoursParalakhemundi – PuriTBA
Paralakhemundi – PuriTBATBATBABhanjanagar – Puri769
Bhanjanagar – Puri5:45 AM12:58 PM6 hours 13 minJharsuguda – Puri1066
Puri – Bhanjanagar5:30 PM11:43 PM6 hours 13 minJeypore – PuriTBA
Jharsuguda – Puri8:30 PM6:10 AM9 hours 40 minBhawanipatna – Puri1227
Puri – Jharsuguda8:30 PM6:10 AM9 hours 40 minKeonjhar – PuriTBA
Jeypore – Puri7:00 PM7:45 AM12 hours 45 minMalkangiri – Puri1659
Puri – Jeypore6:00 PM6:45 AM12 hours 45 minRairangpur – PuriTBA
Bhawanipatna – Puri7:00 PM6:16 AM11 hours 16 minNabarangpur – PuriTBA
Puri – Bhawanipatna7:30 PM6:46 AM11 hours 16 minNuapada – PuriTBA
Keonjhar – PuriTBATBATBARayagada – Puri1093, 1093, 1081
Malkangiri – Puri6:00 PM9:00 AM15 hoursSambalpur – Puri878, 878
Puri – Malkangiri6:00 PM9:00 AM15 hoursSundargarh – Puri1254
Rairangpur – PuriTBATBATBA
Nabarangpur – PuriTBATBATBA
Nuapada – PuriTBATBATBA
Rayagada – Puri7:45 PM5:45 AM10 hours
Puri – Rayagada6:00 PM4:00 AM10 hours
Sambalpur – Puri9:30 PM5:30 AM8 hours
Puri – Sambalpur9:00 PM5:00 AM8 hours
Sundargarh – Puri7:45 PM7:15 AM11 hours 30 min
Puri – Sundargarh7:45 PM7:15 AM11 hours 30 min
Note: TBA - To be announced

Update on 20th March 2024 for Cuttack - Bhubaneswar -Puri Mo Dus Timetable in All Routes

Earlier Updates are for the Rourkela City Mo Bus Services:

The Additional Routes are in the City of Bhubaneswar, Puri , Cuttack, and Rourkela. The Maximum Routes Updates are for the city of Rourkela , Where World Cup Hockey matches concluded on January 29th, 2023.

For Complete Mo Bus Routes in Rourkela See the Details Here : Mo Bus Route Map Of Rourkela Odisha 2023 (

The Other Newly operated Routes on 2023 are as listed :
MO Bus Bhubaneswar starts 4 new Routes from June 8th 2022. Below are the List of 4 New routes, that will enable people traveling in Bhubaneswar and Cuttack a chance to happy about.

New Mo Bus Route List starts June 8th, 2022

Route No. -80 (Biju Patnaik Park, Cuttack – Charbatia),
Route No. – 81 (Barabati Stadium – Salepur),

Mo Bus Stop Stand

Mo Bus Complete Route List Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Puri, Konark

Complete List of Routes Mo Bus Service between Bhubaneswar - Cuttack, Bhubaneswar - Puri 

RouteTerminal ATerminal BLEGEND
10Biju Patnaik ParkBiju Patnaik International AirportBBSR Route
10ACBiju Patnaik ParkBiju Patnaik International AirportCuttack Route
10SBiju Patnaik ParkJaydev Vihar InterchangePuri Route
10S ACBiju Patnaik ParkJaydev Vihar Interchange
11Nandan ViharBhubaneswar Railway Station
11ACNandan ViharBhubaneswar Railway Station
12Nandankanan Zoological ParkMaster Canteen Terminal
12ACNandankanan Zoological ParkMaster Canteen Terminal
13Nandan ViharLingipur
13SGadkana DepotLingipur
13S ACGadkana DepotLingipur
16Master Canteen TerminalBiju Patnaik Park
16SCDA Sec-9 Market Sq.Biju Patnaik Park
17Biju patnaik international AirportBarabati Stadium
17 ACBiju Patnaik international AirportBarabati Stadium
16ACBiju Patnaik ParkMaster Canteen Terminal
16S ACCDA Sec-9 Market Sq.Biju Patnaik Park
20Master Canteen TerminalKhordha via Vani Vihar
21Master Canteen TerminalKhordha via OUAT
22Master Canteen TerminalKhordha via Jatani
23Master CanteenInstitute of Medical Sciences and Sum Hospital
24Sai TempleKalinga Vihar
27Master Canteen TerminalAIIMS Bhubaneswar
28Master Canteen TerminalKalinga Nagar
29K9B, Kalinga ViharSAI Temple
30Bhubaneswar Railway Station (Master Canteen)Chatabar (Via Sum Hospital)
32BaramundaLingaraj Temple
33Bhubaneswar Railway Station (Master Canteen)Pipili
34Bhubaneswar Railway Station (Master Canteen)Balakati (SAI Hospital)
50Bhubaneswar Railway StationPuri
50 ACBhubaneswar Railway StationPuri
51Bhubaneswar Baramunda ISBTPuri
51 ACBhubaneswar Baramunda ISBTPuri
70Bhubaneswar Railway StationKonark via Pipili, Nimapara, Gop
NEW Routes

80Biju Patnaik ParkCuttack – Charbatia
81Barabati StadiumSalepur
82Bhubaneswar Railway StationSCB Medical, Cuttack
83DhabaleswarKandarpur (Via 42 Mouza)

Mo Bus Revised Timings in Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Puri, Konark

Listed below are the New timing of MO Bus Service in all the Routes, Like Route No 30 , or Route No 18.
Users could get the help of MO Bus App , to get latest routes, timings as well as Bus Fares.

Mo Bus bhubaneswar routes and Timings

MO Bus Route No 30 Revised (June 2022)

The Mo Bus service under the Route is Revised as in the given list . :

Mo Bus Bhubaneswar route No 30 - Revised June 2022
Mo Bus Route 30 BBSR Rly Station - Chatabar

Mo Bus Route Timings for Route No 80,81,82 and 83 Bhubanesware

Mo Bus Route no 83 Chart Bhubaneswar

Mo Bus Route no 82 Chart Bhubaneswar

Mo Bus Route no 81 Chart Bhubaneswar

Mo Bus Route no 80 Chart Bhubaneswar


Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)