Skip to main content

Oca Under-14 Inter-district Cricket Tournament

OCA  U-14 Inter-district Cricket Tournament Match will be start 03th to 14th may 2013 .It is Organised By: Odisha Cricket Association at Cuttack. Altogether 36 teams would participate in the tournament.Teams have been divided in to 12 groups and the group toppers would qualify for the super league.The  super league would feature competition in four groups of three teams each and the four group toppers would advance to the semifinals.

You May Like to Read

Popular posts from this blog

OTV NEWS FUSE Email Address Live

Write Email to Odisha TV OTV NEWS FUSE by sending to the following email address given below. The OTV Website is available with Live News.

Email: Email: Mobile: 9237024904
Call On (Monday,Wednesday & Friday) – ( 3 PM to 5 PM)

171 Bus Master Canteen To Puri Route

DTS 171 City bus from Master Canteen To Puri Route,  starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Puri. The last city bus number 171 is at 7.30 P.M. in the evening from Puri. 
Bus Stoppages on 171 Route The 171 city bus route includes Kalpana Chhaka, Kedar Gauri Temple, Uttara, Pipili Nimapara chhaka, Danda Mukunda Pur, Sakhi gopala, Medical Chhaka and Puri.
Download 171 Bus route map