Skip to main content

Additional Examination Centres for +3 First TDC 2013 at Berhampur University

Additional Examination Centers for +3 First TDC 2013 at Berhampur University, Bhanja Bihar, Berhampur, Ganjam, Odisha. In continuation of this office notification No.1826/Exam./Gen(UG)/13 dated 03-04-2013 it is for information of all concerned that after careful consideration the vice-Chancellor has been pleased to declare provisionally the following colleges as Centers for conduct of +3 First TDC Examination 2013.

for more details of the Additional Examination Centers for +3 First TDC 2013 clicking here.

You May Like to Read

Popular posts from this blog

171 Bus Master Canteen To Puri Route

DTS 171 City bus from Master Canteen To Puri Route,  starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Puri. The last city bus number 171 is at 7.30 P.M. in the evening from Puri. 
Bus Stoppages on 171 Route The 171 city bus route includes Kalpana Chhaka, Kedar Gauri Temple, Uttara, Pipili Nimapara chhaka, Danda Mukunda Pur, Sakhi gopala, Medical Chhaka and Puri.
Download 171 Bus route map

OTV NEWS FUSE Email Address Live

Write Email to Odisha TV OTV NEWS FUSE by sending to the following email address given below. The OTV Website is available with Live News.

Email: Email: Mobile: 9237024904
Call On (Monday,Wednesday & Friday) – ( 3 PM to 5 PM)