108 Bus Gridco Chhak To Marchikot Route

DTS 108 City bus from Gridco Chhak To Marchikot Route Bhubaneswar,  starts at 7 A.M. from Gridco Chhak and Marchikot bus stand Bhubaneswar. The last city bus number 108 is at 7.30 P.M. in the evening from Marchikot. 

Bus Stoppages on 108 Route

The 108 city bus route includes Gundicha Temple bus stand, Badasankha, Hospital Square, Maushima Temple, Market Chhaka  and Town Thana.

Download 108 Bus route map

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)