Skip to main content

11th Convocation of NIT Rourkela 2014

The 11th Convocation of National Institute of Technology will be held on 18th January 2014 at 10.00 a.m. in the NCC Ground of the National Institute of Technology, Rourkela, Odisha. The 11th Convocation of National Institute of Technology program schedule is listed below:

1Convocation Registration17.01.2014Friday08:00 - 11:00
2Convocatin Rehearsal and Award of Endowment Prizes17.01.2014Friday15:00 - 18:00
3Cultural Function17.01.2014Friday18:30 - 20:00
4Convocation (Students should be in their seats)18.01.2014Saturday09:30
5Admission closed to Convocation Hall18.01.2014Saturday09:45
6Academic Procession enters18.01.2014Saturday10:00
7Convocation18.01.2014Saturday10:00 - 13:00
8Lunch for senators, guests and degree recipients, parents and spouses18.01.2014Saturday13:00 - 14:30
9Return of gown18.01.2014Saturday14:00 - 15:30

For more details of the 11th Convocation of National Institute of Technology click here.


You May Like to Read

Popular posts from this blog

171 Bus Master Canteen To Puri Route

DTS 171 City bus from Master Canteen To Puri Route,  starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Puri. The last city bus number 171 is at 7.30 P.M. in the evening from Puri. 
Bus Stoppages on 171 Route The 171 city bus route includes Kalpana Chhaka, Kedar Gauri Temple, Uttara, Pipili Nimapara chhaka, Danda Mukunda Pur, Sakhi gopala, Medical Chhaka and Puri.
Download 171 Bus route map

OTV NEWS FUSE Email Address Live

Write Email to Odisha TV OTV NEWS FUSE by sending to the following email address given below. The OTV Website is available with Live News.

Email: Email: Mobile: 9237024904
Call On (Monday,Wednesday & Friday) – ( 3 PM to 5 PM)

333 Bus Lingaraj Temple To Ghatikia Route

DTS 333 City bus from Lingaraj Temple To Ghatikia Bhubaneswar Route, starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Ghatikia. The last city bus number 333 is at 8.30 P.M. from Master Canteen and 8.00 P.M. from Ghatikia in the evening.

Bus Stopages on 333 Route The 333 city bus route includes Lingaraj Mandir, Barik Sahi Chhaka, Kalpana, Master Canteen, Kalyan Mandap, CRPF Square, Baramunda, Khandagiri Square, Jayadav Vatika and Ghatikia.

Download 333 Bus route map