Skip to main content


OTDC SPECIAL PACKAGE FOR DURGA PUJA Tour Chilika (Barkul) – Kalijai – Narayani From –Valid From 1st Oct. to 20th Oct. 2013.

Ex - Bhubaneswar:
Time : 7.00 A.M. to 7.30 P.M.
Tour Duration : One Day Tour
Places Covered : Cruise in Chilika Lake, Sightseeing of Kalijai Temple & Narayani Temple.
Package Cost : Rs.945/- Per head
Package Includes : Ac Transport, Food (One Lunch Veg / Non Veg) & Boating in Barkul (Chilika).
Condition : • Package shall be operational subject to minimum of 4 Pax.
• Cruise in Chilika Lake subject to weather condition.
• Tour shall be cancelled without assigning any reason thereof.
• Entry fees Extra charges.

For Contact Details Chilika (Barkul) – Kalijai – Narayani Tour
Lewis Road, Bhubaneswar-751014, Odisha, India, 
Ph- 0674- 2430764 / 2435618, Fax- 2431053 
E- Mail: -


You May Like to Read

Popular posts from this blog

171 Bus Master Canteen To Puri Route

DTS 171 City bus from Master Canteen To Puri Route,  starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Puri. The last city bus number 171 is at 7.30 P.M. in the evening from Puri. 
Bus Stoppages on 171 Route The 171 city bus route includes Kalpana Chhaka, Kedar Gauri Temple, Uttara, Pipili Nimapara chhaka, Danda Mukunda Pur, Sakhi gopala, Medical Chhaka and Puri.
Download 171 Bus route map

OTV NEWS FUSE Email Address Live

Write Email to Odisha TV OTV NEWS FUSE by sending to the following email address given below. The OTV Website is available with Live News.

Email: Email: Mobile: 9237024904
Call On (Monday,Wednesday & Friday) – ( 3 PM to 5 PM)

333 Bus Lingaraj Temple To Ghatikia Route

DTS 333 City bus from Lingaraj Temple To Ghatikia Bhubaneswar Route, starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Ghatikia. The last city bus number 333 is at 8.30 P.M. from Master Canteen and 8.00 P.M. from Ghatikia in the evening.

Bus Stopages on 333 Route The 333 city bus route includes Lingaraj Mandir, Barik Sahi Chhaka, Kalpana, Master Canteen, Kalyan Mandap, CRPF Square, Baramunda, Khandagiri Square, Jayadav Vatika and Ghatikia.

Download 333 Bus route map