Skip to main content


S K MEMORIAL CRICKET TOURNAMENT will be start form  5 September, 2013   to   04 October, 2013. It is Organized by ORGANISED BY: Cricket Association of Bengal (CAB). Telephone: 033-22480411, 033-2248-2447. Fax: 033-2248-7555. E-mail:, at Kolkata.

.   Altogether four teams would vie for the trophy.
.   Teams are Odisha, Bengal 'A', Bengal 'B' and Jharkhand.
.   The tournament will feature seven four-day matches, including the final at the Eden Gardens from October 1 to 4.   Odisha would play their opening match against Jharkhand at Jadavpur University ground from September 15 to 18..   Odisha's next two matches against Bengal 'A' and Bengal 'B' will take place at Jadavpur University ground from September 20 to 23 and at     CAB Academy ground, Kalyani September 25 to 28 respectively.
.   The tournament has been named after Late Snehangshu Kanta Acharya, a former president of CAB. 


You May Like to Read

Popular posts from this blog

171 Bus Master Canteen To Puri Route

DTS 171 City bus from Master Canteen To Puri Route,  starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Puri. The last city bus number 171 is at 7.30 P.M. in the evening from Puri. 
Bus Stoppages on 171 Route The 171 city bus route includes Kalpana Chhaka, Kedar Gauri Temple, Uttara, Pipili Nimapara chhaka, Danda Mukunda Pur, Sakhi gopala, Medical Chhaka and Puri.
Download 171 Bus route map

OTV NEWS FUSE Email Address Live

Write Email to Odisha TV OTV NEWS FUSE by sending to the following email address given below. The OTV Website is available with Live News.

Email: Email: Mobile: 9237024904
Call On (Monday,Wednesday & Friday) – ( 3 PM to 5 PM)

333 Bus Lingaraj Temple To Ghatikia Route

DTS 333 City bus from Lingaraj Temple To Ghatikia Bhubaneswar Route, starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Ghatikia. The last city bus number 333 is at 8.30 P.M. from Master Canteen and 8.00 P.M. from Ghatikia in the evening.

Bus Stopages on 333 Route The 333 city bus route includes Lingaraj Mandir, Barik Sahi Chhaka, Kalpana, Master Canteen, Kalyan Mandap, CRPF Square, Baramunda, Khandagiri Square, Jayadav Vatika and Ghatikia.

Download 333 Bus route map