Skip to main content

Kelucharan Mohapatra Award Festival

2013 Guru kelucharana Mohapatra Award Festival will be held on 5th September 2013 to 9th September 2013 at Time 7 P.M. in Ravindramandap, Bhubaneswar, Odiaha, India. The Guru kelucharana Mohapatra Award Festival is organize by Guru Kelucharan Mohapatra Odissi Nrityabas and sponsor by Ministry of culture Govt. of India, Odisha Tourism Department, Department of Culture Govt. of Odisha and Orissa Mining Corporation(OMC). The Guru kelucharana Mohapatra Award Festival Program details is listed below.

05 September 2013 : Odissi by Smt.Bijaini Satapathy and Tabla by Pt. Nayan Ghosh
06 September 2013 : Kathak by Sri. Deepak Maharaj, Vocal by Pt. Ulhas Kashalkar and Tabla Accompaniment by Pt. Suresh Talwalkar
07 September 2013 : Flute by Pt. Ronu Majumdar
08 September 2013 : Bharatanatyam by Smt. Rama Vaidyanathan, Sitar by Sri Purbayan Chatterjee and Tabla Accompaniment by Anubrata Chatterjee
09 September 2013 : "Geetamritam" By Artistes of Srjan and Choreography by Guru Ratikant Mohapatra

For more details of the 2013 Guru kelucharana Mohapatra Award Festival click here.


You May Like to Read

Popular posts from this blog

171 Bus Master Canteen To Puri Route

DTS 171 City bus from Master Canteen To Puri Route,  starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Puri. The last city bus number 171 is at 7.30 P.M. in the evening from Puri. 
Bus Stoppages on 171 Route The 171 city bus route includes Kalpana Chhaka, Kedar Gauri Temple, Uttara, Pipili Nimapara chhaka, Danda Mukunda Pur, Sakhi gopala, Medical Chhaka and Puri.
Download 171 Bus route map

OTV NEWS FUSE Email Address Live

Write Email to Odisha TV OTV NEWS FUSE by sending to the following email address given below. The OTV Website is available with Live News.

Email: Email: Mobile: 9237024904
Call On (Monday,Wednesday & Friday) – ( 3 PM to 5 PM)

333 Bus Lingaraj Temple To Ghatikia Route

DTS 333 City bus from Lingaraj Temple To Ghatikia Bhubaneswar Route, starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Ghatikia. The last city bus number 333 is at 8.30 P.M. from Master Canteen and 8.00 P.M. from Ghatikia in the evening.

Bus Stopages on 333 Route The 333 city bus route includes Lingaraj Mandir, Barik Sahi Chhaka, Kalpana, Master Canteen, Kalyan Mandap, CRPF Square, Baramunda, Khandagiri Square, Jayadav Vatika and Ghatikia.

Download 333 Bus route map