Skip to main content


The 2013 Exam Schedules under the CBSE Courses will starts from March 01 and will end on April 17th , 2013. The Central Board Of Secondary Education (CBSE) released the DATE SHEET for the year 2013. 

While the SECONDARY SCHOOL EXAMINATION,2013 (Class 10th) starts from March 1st to March 15th 2013, the Senior SECONDARY SCHOOL EXAMINATION,2013 for Class 12th Starts from March 1st to April 17th 2013.

Download the CBSE EXAM SCHEDULE 2013 FOR CLASS 10 
Download the CBSE EXAM SCHEDULE 2013 FOR CLASS 12 

CBSE has advised all the Schools, under the Board to Conduct School Based Assessment  for the Class 10 Students,  between March 16th to March 31st , 2013

You May Like to Read

Popular posts from this blog

171 Bus Master Canteen To Puri Route

DTS 171 City bus from Master Canteen To Puri Route,  starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Puri. The last city bus number 171 is at 7.30 P.M. in the evening from Puri. 
Bus Stoppages on 171 Route The 171 city bus route includes Kalpana Chhaka, Kedar Gauri Temple, Uttara, Pipili Nimapara chhaka, Danda Mukunda Pur, Sakhi gopala, Medical Chhaka and Puri.
Download 171 Bus route map

OTV NEWS FUSE Email Address Live

Write Email to Odisha TV OTV NEWS FUSE by sending to the following email address given below. The OTV Website is available with Live News.

Email: Email: Mobile: 9237024904
Call On (Monday,Wednesday & Friday) – ( 3 PM to 5 PM)

333 Bus Lingaraj Temple To Ghatikia Route

DTS 333 City bus from Lingaraj Temple To Ghatikia Bhubaneswar Route, starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Ghatikia. The last city bus number 333 is at 8.30 P.M. from Master Canteen and 8.00 P.M. from Ghatikia in the evening.

Bus Stopages on 333 Route The 333 city bus route includes Lingaraj Mandir, Barik Sahi Chhaka, Kalpana, Master Canteen, Kalyan Mandap, CRPF Square, Baramunda, Khandagiri Square, Jayadav Vatika and Ghatikia.

Download 333 Bus route map