Skip to main content

Akhandalamani and Biraja Temple Odisha Tour

The Odisha Tourism Development Corporation(OTDC) Presents tour package for Akhandalamani and Biraja temple darshan. The tour package is available every Monday Tuesday and Saturday. The details are follows :

07.30 A.M :Departure for Akhandalamani.
11.30 A.M :Arrival Akhandalamani.
Darshan of Lord Akhandalamani.
(Prasad Sevan) 
2.30 P.M. :Leave Akhandalamani.
4.30 P.M :Arrival Biraja Temple.
Darshan of Goddess Biraja.
06.00 P.M :Leave Biraja Temple.
08.30P.M :Arrival Bhubaneswar.
(Tour ends)
Package Cost -:
Rs.815/- Per head.
Facilities offered in the Tour -:
  • Prasad Sevan. 
  • Transport by Ac Vehicle.
  • Tour shall be operational subject to minimum breakeven Occupancy. 
  • Authority has right to cancel the tour without any prior Information.
Does not Include-:
  • Entry fee for foreign tourist, fee for Camera, Video Camera & all others excepting mentioned facilities to be offered in the tour.
For Information & Booking Contact -:
Manager Transport Unit Bhubaneswar,
Tel:(0674) 2431515, 2433516

You May Like to Read

Popular posts from this blog

171 Bus Master Canteen To Puri Route

DTS 171 City bus from Master Canteen To Puri Route,  starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Puri. The last city bus number 171 is at 7.30 P.M. in the evening from Puri. 
Bus Stoppages on 171 Route The 171 city bus route includes Kalpana Chhaka, Kedar Gauri Temple, Uttara, Pipili Nimapara chhaka, Danda Mukunda Pur, Sakhi gopala, Medical Chhaka and Puri.
Download 171 Bus route map

OTV NEWS FUSE Email Address Live

Write Email to Odisha TV OTV NEWS FUSE by sending to the following email address given below. The OTV Website is available with Live News.

Email: Email: Mobile: 9237024904
Call On (Monday,Wednesday & Friday) – ( 3 PM to 5 PM)

333 Bus Lingaraj Temple To Ghatikia Route

DTS 333 City bus from Lingaraj Temple To Ghatikia Bhubaneswar Route, starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Ghatikia. The last city bus number 333 is at 8.30 P.M. from Master Canteen and 8.00 P.M. from Ghatikia in the evening.

Bus Stopages on 333 Route The 333 city bus route includes Lingaraj Mandir, Barik Sahi Chhaka, Kalpana, Master Canteen, Kalyan Mandap, CRPF Square, Baramunda, Khandagiri Square, Jayadav Vatika and Ghatikia.

Download 333 Bus route map