Skip to main content

Buddhist train Mahaparinirvan Express may get Odisha Route

The Buddhist train Mahaparinirvan Express run by IRCTC , the Indian Railways Catering and Tourism Corporation Ltd, will be extended from its usual route to Odisha. This may be get finalized after the Two Trial Runs in December 2012 and January 2013.  The Odisha Place in the Budhist Circuit includes Dhauligiri, Lalitgiri, Udaigiri, Ratnagiri 

During the first trial run in December, the Buddhist train will stay in Odisha for two days and will cover the entire Buddhist circuit apart from Konark and Puri. Similarly, in January, the train will have a day’s halt in the state covering only the Buddhist sites. 

The Actual Route of  the Buddhist train Mahaparinirvan Express  is Bodhgaya, Sarnath, Nalanda, Rajgir, Kushinagar and Lumbini .

You May Like to Read

Popular posts from this blog

171 Bus Master Canteen To Puri Route

DTS 171 City bus from Master Canteen To Puri Route,  starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Puri. The last city bus number 171 is at 7.30 P.M. in the evening from Puri. 
Bus Stoppages on 171 Route The 171 city bus route includes Kalpana Chhaka, Kedar Gauri Temple, Uttara, Pipili Nimapara chhaka, Danda Mukunda Pur, Sakhi gopala, Medical Chhaka and Puri.
Download 171 Bus route map

OTV NEWS FUSE Email Address Live

Write Email to Odisha TV OTV NEWS FUSE by sending to the following email address given below. The OTV Website is available with Live News.

Email: Email: Mobile: 9237024904
Call On (Monday,Wednesday & Friday) – ( 3 PM to 5 PM)

333 Bus Lingaraj Temple To Ghatikia Route

DTS 333 City bus from Lingaraj Temple To Ghatikia Bhubaneswar Route, starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Ghatikia. The last city bus number 333 is at 8.30 P.M. from Master Canteen and 8.00 P.M. from Ghatikia in the evening.

Bus Stopages on 333 Route The 333 city bus route includes Lingaraj Mandir, Barik Sahi Chhaka, Kalpana, Master Canteen, Kalyan Mandap, CRPF Square, Baramunda, Khandagiri Square, Jayadav Vatika and Ghatikia.

Download 333 Bus route map