Skip to main content


1B.S.College, Dasapalla1979-80+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralPermanent
2B.D.A. Degree College, Tikiripada, 1993-94+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralPermanent
3Bansidhar Mahavidyalaya, Itamati1992-93+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralTemporary
4Nayagarh College, Nayagarh1961-62

+3 Arts, Pvt.UrbanPermanent
5Dr.R.C.Samantaray Inst. Of  Sci. & Tech, Gania1992-93+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralTemporary
6Neelamadhab Mahavidyalaya, Kantilo1980-81+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralPermanent
7 Prajamandal Mahila Mahavidyalaya (W)1982-83+3 Arts, Pvt.UrbanTemporary
8P.S.College, Khandapada1982-83+3 Arts, Pvt.UrbanPermanent
9 Pindikesh Anchalik College, Baulasahi1992-93+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralPermanent
10B.S. College, Odagaon1980-81+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralPermanent
11Rajasunakhala College, Bhaktavihar, Rajasunakhala1979-80+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralPermanent
12Ranpur College, Ranpur, Nayagarh1979-80+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralTemporary
13Sarankul College, Sarankul1979-80+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralPermanent
14Sri Sri Raghunath Jew Mahavidyalaya, Odagaon1991-92+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralPermanent
15Dadhibaman Jew +3 Mahavidyalaya, Bahadajhola1994-95+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralTemporary
16 Womens’ College, Khandapara(W)1994-95+3 Arts, Pvt.UrbanTemporary
17 Saheed Raghu Dibakar College, Garhbanikilo2001-02+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralTemporary
18 Sukra Behera +3 Degree College, Kendudhipi2001-02+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralTemporary
19Gatiswar +3 College, Malisahi2001-02+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralTemporary
20Millenium Academy of Higher Education2001-02BCAPvt.UrbanTemporary

You May Like to Read

Popular posts from this blog

171 Bus Master Canteen To Puri Route

DTS 171 City bus from Master Canteen To Puri Route,  starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Puri. The last city bus number 171 is at 7.30 P.M. in the evening from Puri. 
Bus Stoppages on 171 Route The 171 city bus route includes Kalpana Chhaka, Kedar Gauri Temple, Uttara, Pipili Nimapara chhaka, Danda Mukunda Pur, Sakhi gopala, Medical Chhaka and Puri.
Download 171 Bus route map

OTV NEWS FUSE Email Address Live

Write Email to Odisha TV OTV NEWS FUSE by sending to the following email address given below. The OTV Website is available with Live News.

Email: Email: Mobile: 9237024904
Call On (Monday,Wednesday & Friday) – ( 3 PM to 5 PM)

333 Bus Lingaraj Temple To Ghatikia Route

DTS 333 City bus from Lingaraj Temple To Ghatikia Bhubaneswar Route, starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Ghatikia. The last city bus number 333 is at 8.30 P.M. from Master Canteen and 8.00 P.M. from Ghatikia in the evening.

Bus Stopages on 333 Route The 333 city bus route includes Lingaraj Mandir, Barik Sahi Chhaka, Kalpana, Master Canteen, Kalyan Mandap, CRPF Square, Baramunda, Khandagiri Square, Jayadav Vatika and Ghatikia.

Download 333 Bus route map