Skip to main content


Year of Establishment :1999

a)    Venue: School of Math - Stat. & Computer Science (Department of Mathematics)
b)     Duration : Two Years (Four Semesters)
c)    Number of Seats: 30 (Thirty)
d)    Eligibility : M.C.A./ M.Sc. Computer Science/ M.A, or M.Sc, in Mathematics /Statistics, M.Sc. / MBA with Mathematics at Bachelor's Degree./ BE./ B.Tech./AMIE in any engineering discipline with 55% marks,

e)   Selection Procedure : Entrance test. (100%)
f)   Course fee : Rs.45,000/- in 1st, year. Rs.25,000/- in 2nd year.
g)   Course structure :Discreet mathematical structures, Theory of Computation, Computer Architecture, Database Management System, Advanced operating system, Design and analysis of algorithms, Computer graphics, Software Engineering, Artificial Intelligence,  Parallel and Distributed computing, pattern recognition, Embedded system, Computational  Biology, Mobile Computing, Internet Technology etc. Computer net works,

h) Contact Person : Prof. B.K.Nayak Course Co-ordinator, Department of Mathematics, Tel. : 2582084(R), 2558152(0)

You May Like to Read

Popular posts from this blog

171 Bus Master Canteen To Puri Route

DTS 171 City bus from Master Canteen To Puri Route,  starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Puri. The last city bus number 171 is at 7.30 P.M. in the evening from Puri. 
Bus Stoppages on 171 Route The 171 city bus route includes Kalpana Chhaka, Kedar Gauri Temple, Uttara, Pipili Nimapara chhaka, Danda Mukunda Pur, Sakhi gopala, Medical Chhaka and Puri.
Download 171 Bus route map

OTV NEWS FUSE Email Address Live

Write Email to Odisha TV OTV NEWS FUSE by sending to the following email address given below. The OTV Website is available with Live News.

Email: Email: Mobile: 9237024904
Call On (Monday,Wednesday & Friday) – ( 3 PM to 5 PM)

333 Bus Lingaraj Temple To Ghatikia Route

DTS 333 City bus from Lingaraj Temple To Ghatikia Bhubaneswar Route, starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Ghatikia. The last city bus number 333 is at 8.30 P.M. from Master Canteen and 8.00 P.M. from Ghatikia in the evening.

Bus Stopages on 333 Route The 333 city bus route includes Lingaraj Mandir, Barik Sahi Chhaka, Kalpana, Master Canteen, Kalyan Mandap, CRPF Square, Baramunda, Khandagiri Square, Jayadav Vatika and Ghatikia.

Download 333 Bus route map