Skip to main content


1A.D.Mahavidyalaya, Brahamgiri1981-82+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralPermanent
2Balanga College, Balanga1989-90+3 Arts,

3Dayavihar College, Kanas1990-91+3 Arts,

4Govt. Womens’ College (W), Puri1961-62+3 Arts, Govt.UrbanPermanent
5 Gadibrahma College, Delanga1992-93+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralPermanent
6Gop College, Gop, Puri1981-82+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralPermanent
7HDV Sc. College, Panasapada1990-91+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralTemporary
8Konark Bhagabati Mahavidyalaya, Konark1982-83+3 Arts, Pvt.UrbanTemporary
9Kanas College, Kanas1990-91+3 Arts,

10 Mangala Mahavidyalaya, Kakatpur1981-82+3 Arts, Sc.,Comm. Pvt.RuralPermanent
11 M.G.College of Edu. &Tech., Astaranga1990-91+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralPermanent
12 Nimapara College, Nimapara1963-64+3 Arts, Sc.,Comm.Pvt.UrbanPermanent
13Nigamananda Mahila Mahavidyalaya (W), Charichhak, Puri1989-90+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralTemporary
14Netrananda Sahu Womens’ College (W), Kakatpur1992-93+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralTemporary
15Pipili College, Pipili1981-82+3 Arts, Sc.Pvt.RuralPermanent
16Ratnapur Science Degree College, Ratnapur1991-92+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralTemporary
17 S.C.S.College, Puri (Autonomous)1944-45

+3 Arts, Sc.,Comm. PG. Govt.UrbanPermanent
18Surajmal Saha College, Puri1980-81+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralTemporary
19UGS Mahavidyalaya, Sakhigopal, 1977-78+3 Arts, Sc.,Comm Pvt.RuralPermanent
20Sastri Smruti Mahavidyalaya, Balipatna1994-95+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralTemporary
21I.G.Womens’ College, Nimapara (W)1998-99+3 Arts, Pvt.UrbanTemporary
22Panchayat College of Education & Tech., Satapada1997-98+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralTemporary
23Gopinath Dev Degree College, Pratappurusotampur1999-2000+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralTemporary
24Konark Womens’ College (W), Sarada, Konark1999-2000+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralTemporary
25Kalyanpur College, Kalyanpur1999-2000+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralTemporary
26M.G.Memorial College of Edu. & Tech., Pubasasan, Kausalyaganga1999-2000+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralTemporary
27Chaudamauza Bidyul Mahavidyalaya, Chaudamauza1999-2000+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralTemporary
28Astaranga College, Astaranga2000-2001+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralTemporary
29 Brahmeswar Mahavidyalaya , Dharmakirty, puri2000-2001+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralTemporary
30 R.D.Chilika Mahavidyalaya, Chilika, Nuapada, 1990-91+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralPermanent
31Kandakhai College of Science & Arts Kandakhai, Brajakote2006-07+3 Arts, Pvt.RuralTemporary
32Mangala Institute of Tech., Astarang2001-02BCAPvt.RuralTemporary
33Gopabandhu Ayurvedic Mahavidyalaya, 1974-75BA, M.S, PG Govt.UrbanPermanent

You May Like to Read

Popular posts from this blog

OTV NEWS FUSE Email Address Live

Write Email to Odisha TV OTV NEWS FUSE by sending to the following email address given below. The OTV Website is available with Live News.

Email: Email: Mobile: 9237024904
Call On (Monday,Wednesday & Friday) – ( 3 PM to 5 PM)

171 Bus Master Canteen To Puri Route

DTS 171 City bus from Master Canteen To Puri Route,  starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Puri. The last city bus number 171 is at 7.30 P.M. in the evening from Puri. 
Bus Stoppages on 171 Route The 171 city bus route includes Kalpana Chhaka, Kedar Gauri Temple, Uttara, Pipili Nimapara chhaka, Danda Mukunda Pur, Sakhi gopala, Medical Chhaka and Puri.
Download 171 Bus route map

Bhulekh Orissa Ori NIC Font Download

If you are wondering and confused on the Land Records Onbline System , we will try to help you out on this. Bhulekh at is the Online Land Record Search system developed for the general Public. The mission is to Provide transparent Land Records for the state of Odisha in a better way. Still there are some of the problems that users face during there Land Records investigation. The Major Problem is in seeing the Exact Oriya(Odia) Font , which is enabled in the Website. 
So to help you out on this we have published the best way to use Bhulekh Orissa Site here.To Download the Bhulekh Orissa Font See here