Skip to main content


1Athagarh Law College, Cuttack1992-93LLBPvt.UrbanTemporary
2Biswaguru Law College, Sikharpur, Cuttack1991-92LLBPvt.UrbanTemporary
3The Law College, Cuttack1981-82LLBPvt.UrbanPermanent
4Dhenkanal Law College, Dhenkanal1981-82LLBPvt.UrbanPermanent
5Biraja Law College, Jajpur1989-90LLBPvt.UrbanTemporary
6Kalinga Law College, Bhubaneswar, Khurda1993-94LLBPvt.UrbanTemporary
7Capital Law College, Bhubaneswar, Khurda1981-82LLBPvt.UrbanPermanent
8Gangadhar Mohapatra Law College, Puri1981-82LLBPvt.UrbanPermanent
9 Dinabandhu Sahu Law College, Kendrapara.1986-87LLBPvt.UrbanPermanent

You May Like to Read

Popular posts from this blog

171 Bus Master Canteen To Puri Route

DTS 171 City bus from Master Canteen To Puri Route,  starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Puri. The last city bus number 171 is at 7.30 P.M. in the evening from Puri. 
Bus Stoppages on 171 Route The 171 city bus route includes Kalpana Chhaka, Kedar Gauri Temple, Uttara, Pipili Nimapara chhaka, Danda Mukunda Pur, Sakhi gopala, Medical Chhaka and Puri.
Download 171 Bus route map

OTV NEWS FUSE Email Address Live

Write Email to Odisha TV OTV NEWS FUSE by sending to the following email address given below. The OTV Website is available with Live News.

Email: Email: Mobile: 9237024904
Call On (Monday,Wednesday & Friday) – ( 3 PM to 5 PM)

City Bus 531 AIMS To Master Canteen Route

DTS 531 City bus from AIMS To Master Canteen Bhubaneswar Route, starts at 7 A.M. from AIMS and Master Canteen. The last city bus number 531 is at 8.30 P.M. from AIMS and Master Canteen in the evening. 
Bus Stopages on 531 Route The 531 city bus route includes Sijua, AIMS, Aiginia, Kolathia, Khandagiri, Baramunda, CRPF Square, Iscon Temple, Acharya Vihar, Rupali Square, Maharshi Collage, Ram Mandir and Master Canteen.
Download 531 Bus route map