Skip to main content

Nabakalebara rituals 2015 Date Schedule Chart - Lord Jaganath

Here is the List of Dates you should remember for this years(2015) Nabakalebara rituals, of Lord Jaganath. 

3/29/2015Banajog yatra will begin
4/21/2015Chandan yatra and Akshaya Tritiya will be held
7/2/2015Debasnanna Purnima
7/15/2015the Daitapatis will conduct the brahma parivartan programme
7/17/2015Netrosav and Nabajouban besa of the new deities will be conducted
7/18/2015The Gundicha yatra or world famous Car Festival will be held
7/26/2015Bahuda yatra will be conducted
7/27/2015Sunavesh will be organsied on the chariots in front of the Lion’s Gate


You May Like to Read

Popular posts from this blog

171 Bus Master Canteen To Puri Route

DTS 171 City bus from Master Canteen To Puri Route,  starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Puri. The last city bus number 171 is at 7.30 P.M. in the evening from Puri. 
Bus Stoppages on 171 Route The 171 city bus route includes Kalpana Chhaka, Kedar Gauri Temple, Uttara, Pipili Nimapara chhaka, Danda Mukunda Pur, Sakhi gopala, Medical Chhaka and Puri.
Download 171 Bus route map

OTV NEWS FUSE Email Address Live

Write Email to Odisha TV OTV NEWS FUSE by sending to the following email address given below. The OTV Website is available with Live News.

Email: Email: Mobile: 9237024904
Call On (Monday,Wednesday & Friday) – ( 3 PM to 5 PM)