Skip to main content

Framework For Teacher Eligibility Test Odisha

In accordance to the section 23(1) of the RTE Act, 2009, the National Council for Teacher Education has laid down minimum qualification for any candidate to be eligible for appointment as a teacher at elementary level. As per the NCTE notification dated 23rd August, 2010, one of the essential qualification for any candidate for appointment as a teacher is that he/she should pass the Teacher Eligibility Test (TET) which will be conducted by Government. The TET conducted by the Government of Odisha, School and Mass Education Department is named as Odisha Teacher Eligibility Test (OTET).

Structure and Content of OTET : 
  • There shall be two papers in the OTET. Paper I will be for a candidate who intends to be a teacher for class I to V. Paper II will be for a candidate 
  • who intends to be a teacher for classes VI to VIII. A candidate who intends to be a teacher either for classes I to V or for classes VI to VIII will have to 
  • appear in both papers (paper I and Paper II).
The more information click here

You May Like to Read

Popular posts from this blog

OTV NEWS FUSE Email Address Live

Write Email to Odisha TV OTV NEWS FUSE by sending to the following email address given below. The OTV Website is available with Live News.

Email: Email: Mobile: 9237024904
Call On (Monday,Wednesday & Friday) – ( 3 PM to 5 PM)

171 Bus Master Canteen To Puri Route

DTS 171 City bus from Master Canteen To Puri Route,  starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Puri. The last city bus number 171 is at 7.30 P.M. in the evening from Puri. 
Bus Stoppages on 171 Route The 171 city bus route includes Kalpana Chhaka, Kedar Gauri Temple, Uttara, Pipili Nimapara chhaka, Danda Mukunda Pur, Sakhi gopala, Medical Chhaka and Puri.
Download 171 Bus route map