Skip to main content

Mathematics Course Offered By BERHAMPUR University Orissa

i)  Post Graduate Level
The course will cover the following subjects in general Set Theory and Logic, Real Analysis, Calculus of Several Variable, Partial Differential Equations, Abstract Algebra, Complex Analysis, Numerial Analysis, Topology, Functional Analysis, Differential Geometry.

Elective : Fluid Dynamics/Operations Reserarch/Discrete Mathematics/Graph Theory/Number Theoritic Crpto graphy/Data Structure and Algorithm Analysis.

Theory of Numbers/Operator Theory/Topological Vector Space/Fourier Analysis/Harmonic analysis/ordinary Differential Equations. Matrix transformation in Sequence Spaces/Partial Differential Equations/Abstract measure and Probability/Advanced Complex Analysis/Automata Theory/Integral Equations.

ii)     M. Phil Level :
The Course will cover the following subjects in general, Advanced analysis, Topological vector spaces.
Elective : Sequence Spaces/Functional Differential Equations/Fluid Dynamics/Linear Techniques Geometric Functions Theory.

You May Like to Read

Popular posts from this blog

171 Bus Master Canteen To Puri Route

DTS 171 City bus from Master Canteen To Puri Route,  starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Puri. The last city bus number 171 is at 7.30 P.M. in the evening from Puri. 
Bus Stoppages on 171 Route The 171 city bus route includes Kalpana Chhaka, Kedar Gauri Temple, Uttara, Pipili Nimapara chhaka, Danda Mukunda Pur, Sakhi gopala, Medical Chhaka and Puri.
Download 171 Bus route map

OTV NEWS FUSE Email Address Live

Write Email to Odisha TV OTV NEWS FUSE by sending to the following email address given below. The OTV Website is available with Live News.

Email: Email: Mobile: 9237024904
Call On (Monday,Wednesday & Friday) – ( 3 PM to 5 PM)

333 Bus Lingaraj Temple To Ghatikia Route

DTS 333 City bus from Lingaraj Temple To Ghatikia Bhubaneswar Route, starts at 7 A.M. from  Master Canteen and Ghatikia. The last city bus number 333 is at 8.30 P.M. from Master Canteen and 8.00 P.M. from Ghatikia in the evening.

Bus Stopages on 333 Route The 333 city bus route includes Lingaraj Mandir, Barik Sahi Chhaka, Kalpana, Master Canteen, Kalyan Mandap, CRPF Square, Baramunda, Khandagiri Square, Jayadav Vatika and Ghatikia.

Download 333 Bus route map